MDL-26249 external enrol functions: get list of courses user is enrolled in
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 20:18:08 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:53:29 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit3364dbb5a477e4362ddcc0afe1d485152fcad003
treeb31befc988fc4e09462da9710d75a6183f943d63
parent4452ed6f17bfb3691d74584b1fb8ba9007d9bb8c
MDL-26249 external enrol functions: get list of courses user is enrolled in
enrol/externallib.php
lib/db/services.php