MDL-30072 - Notes, Webservices - adding Webservices for notes
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 04:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 05:58:11 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
commit34348b2b43af01e79daa2b5a641cbcc880655372
tree8e7a3e99cdab5ef3b8942aa3c91682c449ba6932
parentf29e62cb6cbfa84d456d9f0ac5af7325dafaa7b0
MDL-30072 - Notes, Webservices - adding Webservices for notes
lib/db/services.php
notes/delete.php
notes/edit.php
notes/externallib.php
notes/lib.php
notes/tests/externallib_test.php
user/addnote.php
user/groupaddnote.php
version.php