MDL-49036 webservices: New ws gradereport_user_get_grades_table
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:29:56 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:58:51 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit3a2ba746945c6f8c7aea88368ed60fa2a50897b5
tree5bb23ff04ef94005be78d5f3233262b636f55ae3
parent88cd577ef34e8fffc9e70b6177574b9d754a7be9
MDL-49036 webservices: New ws gradereport_user_get_grades_table
grade/report/user/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/report/user/externallib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/db/services.php