MDL-43535 webservices: Marking functions as deprecated
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 02:24:13 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:42:22 +0000 (05:42 +0800)
commit3c1aa6fdfb1ebb4467fe94878ad2900c8dc401f9
tree5811c802d9761aec6398c5344e3fc624465de51a
parent88cd577ef34e8fffc9e70b6177574b9d754a7be9
MDL-43535 webservices: Marking functions as deprecated

Also:
- We don't allow users to add deprecated functions to WS
- We show a debugging message when deprecated functions
  are already being used in web services.
17 files changed:
admin/webservice/forms.php
course/externallib.php
enrol/externallib.php
enrol/manual/db/services.php
enrol/manual/externallib.php
files/externallib.php
grade/externallib.php
group/externallib.php
lib/db/services.php
lib/externallib.php
message/externallib.php
notes/externallib.php
user/externallib.php
version.php
webservice/externallib.php
webservice/renderer.php
webservice/upgrade.txt