MDL-49792 resource: New WS mod_resource_view_resource
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:01:21 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit3c779961add4fece8386aa97003b703ad51d14ba
tree7e7064fee56dc65e566f305c7aa5c1db0fb1c332
parent537f7b38c8b2d4165a0abcc5884629da1da13f80
MDL-49792 resource: New WS mod_resource_view_resource
lib/db/services.php
mod/resource/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/resource/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/resource/tests/externallib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/resource/version.php
version.php