MDL-56126 user: New WS core_user_agree_site_policy
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:10:51 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 09:20:59 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit3e8145a37a35d5712a8182286f10b964d49b24b8
treebaa2d8f3e8229c756679a6ddd8d6dc0054981421
parentc9568860cb893f78f4e87ce57b6fc6e7d1f47a45
MDL-56126 user: New WS core_user_agree_site_policy

This commit includes a change in moodlelib to throw the
sitepolicynotagreed exception in a way that can be captured and
identified by external systems.
lang/en/error.php
lib/db/services.php
lib/moodlelib.php
user/externallib.php
user/tests/externallib_test.php
version.php