MDL-60096 calendar: Add JS for day view
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 03:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 08:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
commit3ea4f446bcad07b345eac81f3bc8d2427d4617ac
tree1ffbc6397bafe9ed943abeb887467024da721ca4
parent736b368920d55c38fcc02a93a175eefa3206ffbd
MDL-60096 calendar: Add JS for day view
17 files changed:
calendar/amd/build/events.min.js
calendar/amd/build/repository.min.js
calendar/amd/build/view_manager.min.js
calendar/amd/src/events.js
calendar/amd/src/repository.js
calendar/amd/src/view_manager.js
calendar/classes/external/calendar_day_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/externallib.php
calendar/lib.php
calendar/templates/calendar_day.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/templates/day_detailed.mustache
calendar/templates/day_navigation.mustache
calendar/templates/month_detailed.mustache
calendar/templates/month_navigation.mustache
lang/en/calendar.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php