MDL-32941 Reorganise functions a bit
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 17 May 2012 20:13:28 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 17 May 2012 21:45:41 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit3ec163ddf16936b61a8a5da76a5261e5657f651f
tree0e5f93d391d1c7dfd9646933ada2fdead134f914
parent754c2deab608b82b078d9ae7dee9fd704183b5b3
MDL-32941 Reorganise functions a bit
course/externallib.php
lib/db/services.php