MDL-31681 added core_grade_get_definitions web service function
authorPaul Charsley <p.charsley@massey.ac.nz>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:00:59 +0000 (11:00 +1300)
committerPaul Charsley <p.charsley@massey.ac.nz>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 19:38:05 +0000 (08:38 +1300)
commit3f0ea6d8a790dcdb5dedf560a61ddf94b7c14eb8
treed256a6acd4340817b6ecf944659042d4b1188f8f
parent373a8e052c6a6d02e1f781312d16c82d8f12ee0e
MDL-31681 added core_grade_get_definitions web service function
grade/externallib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/form/guide/lib.php
grade/grading/form/lib.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/lib.php
grade/tests/externallib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/db/services.php