MDL-49347 rating: Several fixes and code clean up
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 19:45:52 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:13:24 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commit46e41e633992ab3d2e15a004ad598da30917ccba
treed28a2fa64fc6bb1260c8760ed70fb61fd9c25b22
parentdb5b6971583e3f476b93d4d33c43a4be1ffdcdb5
MDL-49347 rating: Several fixes and code clean up

- Use correct return values types
- Fix the warnings declaration
- Fix the pluginfile URL
lib/db/services.php
rating/classes/external.php