MDL-44137 group: add update_groups webservice function
authorRobynstar <robynstar_petirrojo@hotmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 04:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +1200)
committerRobynstar <robynstar_petirrojo@hotmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 22:52:03 +0000 (11:52 +1300)
commit474dd887d005138bf9d01f08eac5e907422e22a2
tree98fbeb74a3edb24cf0737b52a53f0a74d4dbc9d9
parent8b019fb70930c48cda037968d3257edc222f8143
MDL-44137 group: add update_groups webservice function
group/externallib.php
group/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php