MDL-55942 core_message: renamed the term 'people' to 'user'
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 03:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 08:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
commit48e8bdba13b62eac116a1327a1a89d0532ea3af9
tree5590a924081400b7a0ab5620c091ca60c2a95e1c
parent66e1bdda3f2f517d993205771281bff3db846da1
MDL-55942 core_message: renamed the term 'people' to 'user'
lang/en/message.php
lib/db/services.php
message/amd/src/message_area.js
message/amd/src/message_area_contacts.js
message/amd/src/message_area_search.js
message/classes/api.php
message/classes/output/messagearea/user_search_results.php [moved from message/classes/output/messagearea/people_search_results.php with 94% similarity]
message/externallib.php
message/templates/message_area_messages_search_results.mustache [moved from message/templates/message_area_message_search_results.mustache with 100% similarity]
message/templates/message_area_users_search_results.mustache [moved from message/templates/message_area_people_search_results.mustache with 88% similarity]