MDL-51566 mod_choice: New WS mod_choice_delete_choice_responses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 09:46:53 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 11:58:51 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit4b93c3e342d4c7fc46c7939f3e15a93a8b12e0e9
tree2d25a35e89a0fd1e1a22b19364cc0c60ac4cc61f
parent35d3e8b00b3e1d11249b47a8626238b9a762a7be
MDL-51566 mod_choice: New WS mod_choice_delete_choice_responses
lib/db/services.php
mod/choice/classes/external.php
mod/choice/db/services.php
mod/choice/lib.php
mod/choice/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/choice/version.php
version.php