MDL-51624 mod_lti: New Web Service mod_lti_view_lti
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 19:55:06 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12:54:18 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit4bed1682bb4dbb448cd36c449a0ea260894fea0f
tree27516ae4057414dca80e460d0540d6de64b7825c
parentc4c838ae82394e51da59c8785991693b46c4c381
MDL-51624 mod_lti: New Web Service mod_lti_view_lti
lib/db/services.php
mod/lti/classes/external.php
mod/lti/db/services.php
mod/lti/launch.php
mod/lti/lib.php
mod/lti/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/lti/tests/lib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/lti/version.php
version.php