MDL-50944 mod_choice: New Web Service mod_choice_view_choice
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 09:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:35:37 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit4c4d3b7303d2db530ebaededaca3e7f0d817b4be
tree05b4c820c140422c82ee46cc96ade137c1a24225
parent100645941574df5d916dfa436dbc0a3682d065a9
MDL-50944 mod_choice: New Web Service mod_choice_view_choice
lib/db/services.php
mod/choice/classes/external.php
mod/choice/db/services.php
mod/choice/lib.php
mod/choice/view.php