MDL-64656 core_tag: Add existing WebServices to the mobile app service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:10:44 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit52fcc0b827f3da7b4b20a28f12396095a0a40bdb
tree5b76c85f776a0a6c59e27af4346852393d57a8d1
parent9d4f4f0051290d0dc72aaa90d4b9b00f30914529
MDL-64656 core_tag: Add existing WebServices to the mobile app service
lib/db/services.php
version.php