MDL-55393 message: Add some external functions to mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:35:26 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:32:05 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit53522c6e38a3e5757c91316878490f3303f74def
treeb90cea4e08628fbb7122e00ceb28bf0ffa214bcc
parentc405d31bef61305da840b334d2af84a4ef45e528
MDL-55393 message: Add some external functions to mobile service
lib/db/services.php
message/output/popup/db/services.php