MDL-63282 core_message: New Search API function
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 05:11:28 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
commit548cac7dbf54fabfef4cb5ac6f3ade40b1c9d595
tree26e02a59bad04981339e2a8eab7a473c31b8a1b1
parentba8c81ba4a32f035bb7c4854db30631017a54e15
MDL-63282 core_message: New Search API function
lib/db/services.php
message/classes/api.php
message/externallib.php
message/tests/api_test.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php
message/upgrade.txt