MDL-51629 mod_survey: New WS mod_survey_submit_answers
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:50:39 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:17:23 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit55dca60f459f158b41d719888732602ae5287755
treeaf1658d9ec43ad7062c885016e849f52b67eb5d2
parentf772b5159c7ebbb270dd43b5c65f80d033820be4
MDL-51629 mod_survey: New WS mod_survey_submit_answers
lib/db/services.php
mod/survey/classes/external.php
mod/survey/db/services.php
mod/survey/lib.php
mod/survey/save.php
mod/survey/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/survey/tests/lib_test.php