MDL-49499 user: Add core_user_view_user_profile to the mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:12:00 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 15:01:02 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit5770f10e0dcf2ac3b9764fedac2221dee6dd32b8
tree27bee2b0889a2af06d207611d1c6cbc2a148c4a6
parent94dcab769ba910d6dfff7261f2b5e62561abd160
MDL-49499 user: Add core_user_view_user_profile to the mobile service
lib/db/services.php
version.php