MDL-50536 mod_book: New WS mod_book_get_books_by_courses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:01:59 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:30:06 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit580a14c265af904d698d9c9df5cd64bc543b7d40
tree03d99c0481f18dbac426680b58a93e0ce0f2ca45
parentd230899db89b3c1539bdd1be3f3f776cfe3a85f4
MDL-50536 mod_book: New WS mod_book_get_books_by_courses
lib/db/services.php
mod/book/classes/external.php
mod/book/db/services.php
mod/book/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/book/version.php
version.php