MDL-63213 core_message: add web services for set/unset favourites
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 01:42:01 +0000 (09:42 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 01:56:06 +0000 (09:56 +0800)
commit5b367baef85f3151c6b04f0e0a6f1fbfcd44a565
tree98abd4d453e1bc1c7eaa17b22a3c491d6e31f907
parentb8ff2c4481c23050d55af0678022b8d9a0825f63
MDL-63213 core_message: add web services for set/unset favourites
lib/db/services.php
message/externallib.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php