MDL-29106 new web service naming convention
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 04:57:33 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 03:06:00 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
commit5d1017e11d06202fe0e396aba98216d4bc8d2821
treedfc3b20380530cd2547d96f9a1a5932d703e5275
parent3a81b37617a0ac1e2d95b7e4bdc909709af49429
MDL-29106 new web service naming convention
13 files changed:
course/externallib.php
enrol/externallib.php
enrol/manual/db/services.php
enrol/manual/externallib.php
enrol/manual/version.php
files/externallib.php
group/externallib.php
lib/db/services.php
message/externallib.php
notes/externallib.php
user/externallib.php
version.php
webservice/externallib.php