MDL-48730 webservices: New ws core_group_get_course_user_groups
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:32:22 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:39:05 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commit5d62e813ab39f6aa5c0eb357a97da549c94c6a80
tree4079b6df5d6ac2a66c0531db6cae4128c3f4477e
parent95751e81ac32bdea938cc8423c7f11eb1da3bee3
MDL-48730 webservices: New ws core_group_get_course_user_groups
group/externallib.php
group/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php