MDL-50782 Ajax: No require_login for all ajax webservice calls
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 04:21:33 +0000 (12:21 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 01:16:58 +0000 (09:16 +0800)
commit5d8c198711d27f4a1170e76786793e8d3d62e0d5
tree2143d45a5f5683c436be5001f64824b357dd425c
parentebdfde7664b0d08553630c8ecdabcf070a5dbf51
MDL-50782 Ajax: No require_login for all ajax webservice calls

Some webservice functions need to be available without a login, e.g.
fetching strings and templates.

External functions must call validate_context if they require a valid login etc.

Added a new parameter to services.php: "loginrequired". Default is true.
lang/en/webservice.php
lib/ajax/service.php
lib/db/services.php
lib/externallib.php
webservice/renderer.php