MDL-48719 messages: New WS core_message_get_blocked_users
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:04:43 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commit60ab2e1bc44219792d0fceaac22ea510ff1834f4
tree41e379d81545143891548e28b70e25308ffcc0d1
parent4c27f52d91102e249a0e68e70229297e4a9bc07e
MDL-48719 messages: New WS core_message_get_blocked_users
lib/db/services.php
message/externallib.php
version.php