MDL-55347 user: New WS core_user_set_users_preferences
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 11:47:13 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 09:22:07 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit649777fb8d489ac6abc3c933f67ba814eabebfa2
tree9caa69f302242ca227969611d76f30c6d2ea56e4
parentddd8dc0d1b9f09616937677f45ad3eb175198efc
MDL-55347 user: New WS core_user_set_users_preferences
lib/db/services.php
user/externallib.php
user/tests/externallib_test.php
version.php