MDL-61138 question: external function to get random question set
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:34:49 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
commit6768729e086194da361b939b456e89c6a498177a
tree43190e3565390e6eedb4df2abbc3b79726943027
parent81f43bc6d450e23cca00ff876c39e833ab141d17
MDL-61138 question: external function to get random question set
lib/db/services.php
question/classes/bank/random_question_loader.php
question/classes/external.php
question/tests/externallib_test.php
question/tests/random_question_loader_test.php
version.php