MDL-44342 airnotifier: Added new functions to the Mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:34:03 +0000 (17:34 +0800)
commit6acfacfa9a4cbd8c20148cedb908ff5c1ec8dd30
tree46fa9d8da05d29da9baee3b5bb2126447defbf8d
parente5d3f6ea262f835fa4c29e5394c8f0f0e3c13eb4
MDL-44342 airnotifier: Added new functions to the Mobile service
lib/db/services.php