MDL-50557 mod_scorm: New WS mod_scorm_get_scorm_sco_tracks
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:13:18 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:18:39 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commit6b5e69ebe6ad9f11aff0388a7d4a164b6ffa534c
tree877653b061884e5de9c7423054799db03861ae60
parentf26274a45cb813a3fac16b2bb30ea12bf84729f4
MDL-50557 mod_scorm: New WS mod_scorm_get_scorm_sco_tracks
lib/db/services.php
mod/scorm/classes/external.php
mod/scorm/db/services.php
mod/scorm/tests/externallib_test.php