MDL-50013 mod_book: New WS mod_book_view_book
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:18:10 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit6c9b2bb5fe79d6aa2dbc6e6975909a1fea491d93
treeff2ceb9ddb452ad9911005fff968423d39e8cab9
parent1af52267d3e7ec4088606c13ffb8c7ab5bef9c74
MDL-50013 mod_book: New WS mod_book_view_book
lib/db/services.php
mod/book/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/tests/externallib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/version.php
version.php