MDL-63549 core_message: add get_conversations web service
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 03:48:52 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:16:32 +0000 (08:16 +0800)
commit6f31927af8d869b56a39de318085e0bd0ba42235
tree7ba6bba94c75f47cce2724befea4c219a8892baa
parenteb5865da8bfdb4731b343b6302d496bc36448b69
MDL-63549 core_message: add get_conversations web service
lib/db/services.php
message/externallib.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php