MDL-63742 auth: New WS core_auth_resend_confirmation_email
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:09:47 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:04:02 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit6f793705318bf519ebf3b15a1fdb1cf52e494647
treec4cd0c7cc39bb2025141572b6045ffafe0e964cd
parent448bd578d8e74f823c83b360ae174db9ae36e31e
MDL-63742 auth: New WS core_auth_resend_confirmation_email
auth/classes/external.php
auth/tests/external_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php