MDL-45374 messages: get_messages ws unit tests
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 16:01:41 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:37:13 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit6ff4464b430cdc7ecd3851774fb928f71ddc1c60
treed99f085c2952bd0efddb409edee583cd78eca4d2
parentaff9da176a50e00104ba3aca92ddf5b884c132b0
MDL-45374 messages: get_messages ws unit tests
lib/db/services.php
message/externallib.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php