MDL-50008 folder: New Web Service mod_folder_view_folder
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 09:04:06 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:02:47 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit734c7452d38744760c33faccf868e2296d900035
tree05a9f214e88719a5739e8a1765540c918513d7e8
parent2d7927c9825da8b73ad566b01b40d76ffd0969b2
MDL-50008 folder: New Web Service mod_folder_view_folder
lib/db/services.php
mod/folder/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/folder/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/folder/tests/externallib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/folder/version.php
version.php