MDL-49942 core_course: New Web Service core_course_search_courses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 07:18:26 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commit740c354f179264ab53192c7878858369f57ddf57
tree45f399893cd687f6a5c024a88043988c3ddc80b0
parentf49551054854de12513d9787b28c15ed0a6a0f1b
MDL-49942 core_course: New Web Service core_course_search_courses
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php