MDL-30062 Webservices: added update_course webservice
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:20:51 +0000 (17:20 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 06:15:53 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
commit791723c34ad66f03036631f4b2e90c97f05c695d
tree1ae92586f8cfa903cb54781216bd646e1b9527e8
parent1918a2452e360f21c71436ce0427c8ec4d057e90
MDL-30062 Webservices: added update_course webservice
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php