MDL-30098 core_course: adding webservice functions to allow the deletion of module...
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 05:08:03 +0000 (13:08 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:56:17 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
commit79949c1ba3289b15bfa2fb45d1275cd9fa36cc8a
treeb8f9db52dabee2dbd017f559c6edc835e7c3f672
parent1918a2452e360f21c71436ce0427c8ec4d057e90
MDL-30098 core_course: adding webservice functions to allow the deletion of module instances
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
lib/dmllib.php