MDL-50994 mod_forum: New Web Service mod_forum_add_discussion
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:43:25 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:31:36 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit7ab43ac84aa541f68652a1a53eae3fca028f77d8
treee744870ad42e0e0eeedf01fd20d56761188f3268
parentf49551054854de12513d9787b28c15ed0a6a0f1b
MDL-50994 mod_forum: New Web Service mod_forum_add_discussion
lib/db/services.php
mod/forum/db/services.php
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/tests/externallib_test.php
version.php