MDL-34498 session: Add a checker to warn before session expiry
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:18:40 +0000 (16:18 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 01:31:01 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commit7aeeb44463cf1ddf4f34be0d139427da18d91459
treea9577b27b201caafe8a993b51e5770f6a539fc7d
parentba2473e4e427c3bd4444b87fbe5a48119e965def
MDL-34498 session: Add a checker to warn before session expiry

Replaces old yui module checknet.
25 files changed:
lang/en/error.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/ajax/service.php
lib/amd/build/ajax.min.js
lib/amd/build/network.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/build/page_global.min.js
lib/amd/src/ajax.js
lib/amd/src/network.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/src/page_global.js
lib/classes/session/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/session/manager.php
lib/db/services.php
lib/outputrequirementslib.php
lib/sessionkeepalive_ajax.php [deleted file]
lib/upgrade.txt
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-checknet/assets/checknet.txt [deleted file]
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-checknet/moodle-core-checknet-debug.js [deleted file]
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-checknet/moodle-core-checknet-min.js [deleted file]
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-checknet/moodle-core-checknet.js [deleted file]
lib/yui/src/checknet/assets/checknet.txt [deleted file]
lib/yui/src/checknet/build.json [deleted file]
lib/yui/src/checknet/js/checknet.js [deleted file]
lib/yui/src/checknet/meta/checknet.json [deleted file]
mod/scorm/player.php
version.php