MDL-54943 webservice: New WS core_course_get_activities_overview
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 08:10:13 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit7c4e686f9486cc6d667825cf02182f46cfc9580f
tree5aca77fdc1f87f20d6be7d53d3df4ae7a3b29a3f
parentac8d6cff54fd881b7c0a8b51dc8b5c70736ccf10
MDL-54943 webservice: New WS core_course_get_activities_overview
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php