MDL-32662 Added new groupings methods to services file
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 15:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 09:41:03 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit7ce235909a442e60983a9a9059e89aa791d6615f
tree1307bafce08e8defe4aaf80e02c38ad0bf7de06f
parentfb3f5d3173d330ddc4d9d0aebac5a0b1b27b85db
MDL-32662 Added new groupings methods to services file
lib/db/services.php