MDL-49330 webservices: Fix get_course_notes api
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 06:04:11 +0000 (11:34 +0530)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:09:25 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit7ceee32454adf60894d2bfeaf857d7d8f9febb1c
treeef9fd4a6fe7f7f32c015f1d83070d319c8b17764
parentf79747171d557bc678a82d733170127d3a65a305
MDL-49330 webservices: Fix get_course_notes api
lib/db/services.php
notes/externallib.php
version.php