MDL-55100 course: New Web Service get_courses_by_field
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:36:04 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:20:49 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit80adabef0ed4aab637e8e8ac718faeb514ee791c
tree10f7d7cd12fcc591ee842e66ebc7aa0e3901f533
parent26162efe4a98dc6ab9b59effb9bf09962a1867ab
MDL-55100 course: New Web Service get_courses_by_field
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php