MDL-50853 mod_chat: New Web Service mod_chat_get_chat_latest_messages
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:55:57 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:23:42 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit8380bc7fc02dda865ecc4224ced71ed3b80e9641
treeac65eaedef060ef2c80c40386793a55f7739869b
parent874aa80f67b100367bd65b9a35bf1e899ac8a884
MDL-50853 mod_chat: New Web Service mod_chat_get_chat_latest_messages
lib/db/services.php
mod/chat/chat_ajax.php
mod/chat/classes/external.php
mod/chat/db/services.php
mod/chat/lib.php