MDL-56092 core_auth: New WS core_auth_confirm_user
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 20:52:55 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 08:50:32 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit83e4dc179693269b245d86a699dc0e75a2406de5
treed31aaba6d2762ff4ab495406575052b02317280e
parente66a45d9940ddbbfe3ef8ee26b88a40e4c3a30d4
MDL-56092 core_auth: New WS core_auth_confirm_user
auth/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
auth/tests/external_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/error.php
lib/authlib.php
lib/db/services.php
login/confirm.php
version.php