MDL-32919 Webservices: Added method core_course_import_course
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 06:39:38 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 06:56:11 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit8430d87b1f6d2548bcd2050203a1f6e4207272f3
tree9125e39789c7ff607919375232921a2d02265756
parent4db061680e56b45ae5cc2c1b832c6a6f42b5a924
MDL-32919 Webservices: Added method core_course_import_course
course/externallib.php
lib/db/services.php