MDL-29938 implement core_user_get_users as unification
authorFábio Souto <fabiomsouto@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 11:09:09 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 04:00:40 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
commit8647711201907a5c0a557c53b92b578445bb9c06
tree9c27bb582788aef5260e8a2b940030e841b273e9
parent7e8ae12a7a7264cfee2f480f6bc2af0a2d7bbc61
MDL-29938 implement core_user_get_users as unification

unifies core_user_get_users_by_id and get_course_user_profiles

Conflicts:

user/lib.php
lang/en/webservice.php
lib/db/services.php
user/externallib.php
user/lib.php