MDL-50853 mod_chat: New Web Service mod_chat_send_chat_message
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:22:49 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:23:41 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit874aa80f67b100367bd65b9a35bf1e899ac8a884
treefa2273cd332331cbea77a273ca60ee1f1bc832d2
parente4076a6e4cba50958df9c656e9f87efc6156fa88
MDL-50853 mod_chat: New Web Service mod_chat_send_chat_message
lib/db/services.php
mod/chat/classes/external.php
mod/chat/db/services.php