MDL-53240 filetypes: Enhance the filetypes element with a types browser
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:40:06 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 07:20:07 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit8b493eb09def3a80b46e080a330a5d5db3362750
tree687883a06dc9dc0ce392f557c737771d5f74933b
parent86bb4f5bf2c3ec79bc518ba5cc2fc59a34942aa4
MDL-53240 filetypes: Enhance the filetypes element with a types browser
13 files changed:
lib/db/services.php
lib/form/amd/build/filetypes.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/amd/src/filetypes.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/classes/filetypes_util.php
lib/form/filetypes.php
lib/form/templates/filetypes-browser.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/templates/filetypes-trigger.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/tests/external_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/boost/scss/moodle/forms.scss
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/forms.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css
version.php